Tri-Valley Wedding Professionals

Looking for a Wedding Professional? We have been working in the wedding industry since the early 90s, and we’ve had the pleasure to work with many great wedding vendors over the years. Below is a list of the best of the best Wedding Professionals in the San Francisco East Bay Area. As a professional gesture, please be sure to mention Amos Productions when you contact them.

PHOTOGRAPHY:

ultra-spective photography     Anna Vickroy     925-449-9879     www.ultra-spective.com
YJM Photography     Yves M     510-382-0280     www.yjmphotography.com
Cauchi Photography     Bobbi Cauchi     800-675-9337     www.cauchi.com
Eli Photography     Eli Pitta     510-429-9525     www.eliphotographer.com
Danny Dong Photography     Danny Dong     408-429-0158     www.dannydong.com
Bel Inizio Photography     James Willard     925-833-2634     www.belinizio.com

FLORIST:
Flower House     Jinger Leonard     925-960-1375     www.theflowerhouse.com
Delford West Flowers     Karl Eckel     925-606-8818     www.delfordwestflowers.com
Livermore Valley Florist     Sharon     925-443-3450     www.livermorevalleyflorist.com
Bloomies on Main     Sarah Velen     925-931-1290     www.bloomiesonmainca.com
Nicole Ha Designs     Nicole Ha     408-421-0388     www.nicoleha.com

OFFICIANTS:
Chris Thielen     Chris Thielen     925-980-6384     www.personalwedding.net
Weddings by Steve     Steve Siglin     510-697-5534     www.stevesiglin.com
Weddings by Hank     Hank Visscher     925-687-6591     www.weddingsbyhank.com
White Robed Monks     Father Robert Dittler     415-292-3228     www.whiterobedmonks.com

WEDDING PLANNERS:
Caitlin Arnold Weddings & Events     650-229-8616     www.caitlinarnoldweddings.com
Events by Renee Rivera     510-798-9281     www.eventsbyreneerivera.com
Carolyn Wilson Events     925-315-9598     www.carolynwilsonevents.com

CATERERS:

Checkers Catering     Sandee Munroe     925-968-1121     www.checkerscatering.com
On The Vine     Dave     925-518-7244     www.onthevinecatering.com
Wente Catering     Heather Jones     925-456-2425     www.wentevineyards.com
Scott’s Seafood     Jennifer Franklin     925-934-0598     www.scottswc.com

CAKES / BAKERY:
Cakes Delight     Fatema Nuruddin     925-373-7786     www.cakedelight.com
Shawna Bakes     Shawna Heiden     480-586-4268     www.shawnabakes.com

ACOUSTIC MUSIC:
Elegant Touch of Strings     Sherry Lewis     925-625-4363     www.baysbest.com
Magnolia Jazz Band     Robbie Scholosser     408-245-9120     www.magnoliajazz.com

LIMOUSINES:

Black Tie Limousine     Joslyn Scarlett     925-730-0824     www.blacktietrans.com
4GQ Limousine     Jay Bhati     925-550-9989     www.4GQLimo.com

PARTY RENTALS:
Pleasanton Rentals     Cherie Marini     925-468-0624     www.pleasantonrentals.com
Classic Party Rentals     Mike Mori      209-521-1530     www.classicpartyrentals.com
Napa Valley Linens     Diana Cardenas     925-459-0470     www.nvlinens.com

WEDDING INVITATIONS:

Wedding Paper Divas Online     866-594-1226     www.weddingpaperdivas.com
Papyrus Online     800-789-1649      www.papyrus.com
Tiny Prints Online     877-300-9256     www.tinyprints.com

Speak Your Mind

*

Email
Print